Sunday 21st January 2018

Herne Bay Dance Festival

Kings Hall, Herne Bay


Sunday 4th February 2018

Horsham Dancers Club (Open Competitiors)

The Drill Hall, Horsham


Sunday 11th February 2018

Bill & Silvia Mitchell Tribute Day (Open Competitors)

Leatherhead Leisure Centre


Sunday 18th February 2018

National League Competition Day (Open Competitors)

The Warren, Bromley


Sunday 25th February 2018

The 2018 Essex Super League Event (Open Competiors)

Gateway Academy, Tilbury


Monday 26th February- Wednesday 14th March 2018

School Closed 


Saturday 10th March 2018

SSD Spring Dance & Schools Trophy (Open Competitors)

BCSA Burghfield, Berkshire


Sunday 18th March 2018

The Bromley Masters (Open Competitors)

Oakley House, Bromley


Sunday 18th March 2018

StrictlyVibez (Open Competitors)

The Surrey Sports Park, Guildford


Sunday 22nd April 2018 (TBC)

ISTD Medal Tests

Lenham Dance Studio


Sunday 29th April 2018

The Paddocks, Essex


Sunday 6th May 2018

The Epsom Trophy Day (Open Competitiors)

Chessington Sports Centre, Chessington


Sunday 13th May 2018

Herne Bay Dance Festival

Kings Hall, Herne Bay


Sunday 20th May 2018

Horsham Dancers Club (Open Competitiors)

The Drill Hall, Horsham


Saturday 9th June 2018

Stars of the Furture

Brentwood, Essex


Sunday 17th June 2018

UKA Canvey Island

Essex


Sunday 8th July 2018

The Paddocks, Essex


Sunday 15th July 2018

Edward Noyce Tribute Day (Open Competitors)

Leatherhead Leisure Centre


Sunday 19th August 2018

Jim Langton Tribute Day (Open Competitors)

Leatherhead Leisure Centre


Sunday 23rd September

Herne Bay Dance Festival

Kings Hall, Herne Bay


Sunday 7th October 2018

UKA Premier Medallist of the Year 2018

Blackpool Winter Gardens


Sunday 14th October 2018

Horsham Dancers Club (Open Competitiors)

The Drill Hall, Horsham


Sunday 11th November (TBC)

UKA Medal Tests

Lenham Dance Studio


Sunday 25th November 2018

UKA Canvey Island

Essex


Sunday 2nd December 2018

Horsham Dancers Club (Open Competitiors)

The Drill Hall, Horsham


Recent Results and News

To keep up with the latest news from all competitions, other events and activities, please join us on Facebook. www.facebook.com/GDCSchoolofDancing You won't miss a beat again!

You can see your detailed results from our GDC Invitation Medallist Festival, Herne Bay on www.easycompsoftware.com/