Sunday 25th March 2018

The Jubilee Awards

The Paddocks, Canvey Island


Sunday 22nd April 2018 (TBC)

ISTD Medal Tests

Lenham Dance Studio


Sunday 29th April 2018

The Paddocks Competition

The Paddocks, Canvey Island


Sunday 6th May 2018

The Epsom Trophy Day (Open Competitiors)

Chessington Sports Centre, Chessington


Sunday 13th May 2018

Herne Bay Dance Festival

Kings Hall, Herne Bay


Sunday 20th May 2018

Horsham Dancers Club (Open Competitiors)

The Drill Hall, Horsham


Sunday 3rd June 2018

Chessington


Saturday 9th June 2018

Stars of the Future

Brentwood, Essex


Sunday 17th June 2018

UKA Canvey Island

Essex


Sunday 8th July 2018

The Paddocks Competition

The Paddocks, Canvey Island


Sunday 15th July 2018

Squad Training Day

Lenham Dance Studio


Sunday 19th August 2018

Jim Langton Tribute Day (Open Competitors)

Leatherhead Leisure Centre


Sunday 23rd September

Herne Bay Dance Festival

Kings Hall, Herne Bay


Sunday 30th September 2018

Squad Training Day

Lenham Dance Studio


Sunday 7th October 2018

UKA Premier Medallist of the Year 2018

Blackpool Winter Gardens


Sunday 14th October 2018

Horsham Dancers Club (Open Competitiors)

The Drill Hall, Horsham


Sunday 11th November (TBC)

UKA Medal Tests

Lenham Dance Studio


Sunday 25th November 2018

UKA Canvey Island

Essex


Saturday 1st Decemeber 2018

GDC Christmas Party & Medal Presentation

Lenham Dance Studio


Sunday 2nd December 2018

Horsham Dancers Club (Open Competitiors)

The Drill Hall, Horsham


Recent Results and News

To keep up with the latest news from all competitions, other events and activities, please join us on Facebook. www.facebook.com/GDCSchoolofDancing You won't miss a beat again!

You can see your detailed results from our GDC Invitation Medallist Festival, Herne Bay on www.easycompsoftware.com/